For authors

General rules

1. For publication review and original research (experimental) manuscripts are submitted
2. The manuscript must have a visa of the Institution where it has been delivered and be preceded by the formal cover letter (with common seal), if necessary – with the expert's decision.
3. The manuscripts already published or submitted to other publications must not sent to the editor
4. The one copy of the manuscript must be signed by all the authors
5. The manuscript and accompanying documents (application cover, Sheet with authorized signatures) are sent by e-mail: pharmacia@rusvrach.ru
6. The print copy of the manuscript must be typed using font size 14 pt, Times New Roman, double-spaced, margins-right of “2,5 cm”.
7. As in review as well in original manuscript should contain the results of own research, the volume of review manuscripts should not exceed 25 pages (including illustrations, tables and references), of original investigations - 15 pages, Book reviews - 3 pages.
8. The construction plan for original manuscripts must be as follows: short introduction, presenting the state of the problem at the time of the writing the manuscript, Aim of the presented study, Material and Methods, Results, Discussion, itemized outputs or Conclusion, References
9. Alongside the common abbreviations of units of measurement of physical, chemical and mathematical variables and terms (e. g., DNA), there are allowed abbreviations of word combinations, often repeated in the text. All letter marks and abbreviations introduced by the author should be described in the text at their first mention. Abbreviations for single words are not allowed, even if they are repeated frequently. The units of measurement must be expressed in SI units.
10. Summary with key words in Russian and English is compulsory for all articles and should provide understanding of the all main issues of the article.
11. The references in the text of the manuscript are given as numbers within square brackets in accordance with the list of references thereto. Besides the fundamental papers references list should include publications over the past 10 years. In original manuscripts there it should not be given less than 7-10 references, editorials and reviews of the literature - not more than 20 ones. The author is responsible for the accuracy of bibliographic data.
12. All references should be numbered consecutively in the order of their citing, their numbering in the reference list must strictly conform to the numbering in the text. In the description of the reference all the authors of the cited article must be indicated. The use of acronym «et al.» is not acceptable. The references must be represented with the title of the articles. References to unpublished works are not accepted.
13. The editors reserve the right to abridge and adopt the submitted works. Date of receipt of the manuscript is considered as the time of receipt of the final (revised) version of the manuscript.
14. Manuscripts not complying fully with these requirements will be returned without consideration.

Summary

Author's summary of the article is the main source of information for domestic and foreign information systems and databases, indexing the journal.
From the article summary the essence of the study should be clear to the reader. From the article summary the reader must determine whether to apply to the full-text of this article for getting more detailed information that is of interest for him being of interest for him. The summary should represent only the essential facts of the work. There is desirable annotation structure that replicates the structure of the article and includes an introduction, aims and tasks, methods (in those cases when they are new or are necessary for understanding the essence and features of the topic of the article, results, conclusion (outputs). The summary for the literature review should not be structured.
The summary should be begun with the information contained on the title sheet. The amount of text of the author's summary is determined by of the content of the publication (volume of information, their scientific value and/or practical significance), and must be in limits of 150-250 words.

The preferred structure of the English-language resume and the example of the beginning of the first page:
S. S. Konovalov1, O. M. Litvyakova1, N. S. Linkova1, E.V. Sedov1, T. V. Kvetnaia1, S. U. Mursalov1, A. O. Durnova2, G. Kh. Tolibova2, A. V. Kostylev1
IMMUNOCYTOCHEMISTRY OF THE BUCCAL EPITHELIUM: OPTIMIZATION OF DIAGNOSTICS OF BREAST CANCER
1N.N.Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center of the RAMS, 24, Kashirskoe shosse, Moscow, Russian Federation, 115478
2D. O. Ott Research Institute of Obstetrics and Gynecology, 3, Mendeleevskaya line, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation, 199034

Introduction.
The aim of the study.
Methods.
Results.
Conclusion. .
Key words: not more than 6 items
It is necessary to indicate the only e-mail ***@***.*** for the communication with the authors

Requirements for the illustrations and tables

1. Color figures - black, white, gray, shading
2. File Format– eps. (Adobe Illustrator: not lower than CS3), TIFF (extension: *.tiff, 300 dpi or bitmap; resolution 600 dpi.
3. Figure captions: Each figure must have a common header and decryption of all cuts. In captions to the graph designations as on abscissa and ordinate as units of measurement must be specified, and explanations for each curve are to be given. In captions to micrographs the staining method and zooming should be indicated.
4. Drawings with captions must be laid out just in that place of the article where they should be located. The image as separate file is sent separately.
5. Tables should be laid out in the places where they should be located. Above right it is necessary to designate the number of the table, below there is given its title (legend). Clippings in the tables are not allowed. All figures in the tables must comply with the figures in the text and necessary processed statistically.
6. If the one table or figure is included, the number is not assigned.

Rules to the design of the list of references

References should be numbered consecutively in the order in which they are first mentioned in the manuscript. The reference in the text is given as numbers within square brackets [1] or [1, 2].The first line of an each reference in the list is indented (as column).
With the aim to index the articles in the International database “Scopus” or Web of science a transliteration of Russian sources is performed.
For convenience, one can make transliteration with the use of online services:
http://ru.translit.net/ .

If the list of references gives Russian ones, the author must make the second list of references to be translated in English. And vice versa, if foreign references are mainly mentioned in the reference list, Russian references should be provided with their English translations in brackets in the same list.

All Russian-language references should be presented in transliterated version. Authors are responsible for the accuracy of the data provided in the reference list.
References list must correspond to the format recommended by the American National Information Standards Organization (National Information Standards Organisation - NISO), adopted by the National Library of Medicine (NLM) for databases (Library's MEDLINE/PubMed database) NLM: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/citingmedicine. Titles of periodicals can be written in an abbreviated form. Usually this form of writing is independently adopted by the Edition; it can be found on the publisher's website: http://www2.bg.am.poznan.pl/czasopisma/medicus.php?lang=eng
http://images.webofknowledge.com/WOK46/help/WOS/A_abrvjt.html
http://www.library.illinois.edu/biotech/j-abbrev.html

Self citation must not be more than 20%

Examples of the design of references

Articles
Durai R, Yang W, Gupta S. The role of the insulin-like growth factor system in colorectal cancer: review of current knowledge. Int. J. Colorectal Dis. 2005; 20(3): 203-20.
Books
Afanasyev V.V. Salivary glands diseases and traumas. М.: GEOTAR-Media; 2012; 365.

Russian-language reference, then in square bracket transliterated reference must go on:
1. Костылева О.И., Герштейн Е.С., Дигаева М.А. Инсулиноподобные факторы роста, их рецепторы и связывающие белки как патогенетические факторы и потенциальные мишени терапии в онкологии. Вопросы биологической, медицинской и фармацевтической химии. 2009; 6: 3-8
[Kostyleva O.I, Gershtein E.S, Digayeva M.A. Insulin-like growth factors, their receptors and binding proteins as pathogenetic factors and potential therapy targets in oncology. Voprosy biologicheskoy, meditsinskoy i pharmatsevticheskoy khimii. 2009; 6: 3-8 (in Russian)].
2. Афанасьев В.В. Слюнные железы болезни и травмы. М.: ГЭОТАР-Медиа; 2012
[Afanasyev V.V. Salivary glands diseases and traumas. М.: GEOTAR-Media; 2012; 356 (in Russian)]

Правила для авторов

Общие правила

1. К публикации принимаются обзорные статьи и оригинальные исследования (экспериментальные статьи). Перед текстом статьи указываются: фамилия, инициалы всех авторов и ученая степень (доктор фармацевтических наук, профессор; кандидат фармацевтических наук); название работы; название и адрес учреждения, в котором она была выполнена. Нужно также указать e-mail и контактный телефон автора. Публикация результатов научных исследований аспирантов осуществляется на бесплатной основе.
2. Статья должна сопровождаться официальным направлением от учреждения, в котором она была выполнена (с круглой печатью), в необходимых случаях экспертным заключением. К статье должна прилагаться рецензия, не более 3 страниц, желательно из другого вуза.
3. Нельзя направлять в редакцию работы, напечатанные в иных изданиях или отправленные в другие журналы.
4. Статья должна быть подписана всеми авторами.
5. Статья и сопроводительные документы (направление, лист с подписями авторов) присылаются заведующей редакцией Григорьевой Татьяне Леонидовне на электронный адрес: pharmacia@rusvrach.ru
6. Статья должна быть напечатана шрифтом Times New Roman, размер шрифта 14, с двойным интервалом между строками, поля справа шириной 2,5 см.
7. Как обзорная, так и оригинальная статья должны содержать результаты собственных исследований, объем обзорных статей не должен превышать 15 страниц (включая иллюстрации, таблицы и список литературы), оригинальных исследований – 10 страниц.
8. План построения оригинальных статей должен быть следующим: краткое введение, отражающее состояние вопроса к моменту написания статьи и цель настоящего исследования, материалы и методы, результаты и обсуждение, выводы по пунктам или заключение, список цитированной литературы.
9. Помимо общепринятых сокращений единиц измерения, физических, химических и математических величин и терминов (например, ДНК), допускаются аббревиатуры словосочетаний, часто повторяющихся в тексте. Все вводимые автором буквенные обозначения и аббревиатуры должны быть расшифрованы в тексте при их первом упоминании. Не допускаются сокращения простых слов, даже если они часто повторяются. В статьях должна быть использована система единиц СИ. Все фармакопейные препараты даются по номенклатуре действующей Государственной фармакопеи РФ.
10. Резюме с ключевыми словами на русском и английском языках обязательно для всех статей и должно обеспечить понимание главных положений статьи.
11. Библиографические ссылки (источники литературы) в тексте статьи даются в квадратных скобках номерами в соответствии с пристатейным списком литературы. Библиография должна содержать, помимо основополагающих работ, публикации за последние 10 лет. В оригинальных статьях цитируется не менее 7–10 источников, в передовых статьях и обзорах литературы – не более 20. Автор несет ответственность за правильность библиографических данных.
12. Все источники литературы должны быть пронумерованы в порядке цитирования, а их нумерация – строго соответствовать нумерации в тексте статьи. Указываются ВСЕ авторы статьи. Указание «и др. (et al.) – не допускается. В литературе обязательно должны указываться названия статей. Ссылки на неопубликованные работы не допускаются.
13. Статьи, принятые к печати, проходят стадию научного редактирования. Редакция оставляет за собой право сокращать статьи. Датой поступления статьи считается время поступления окончательного (переработанного) варианта.
14. При нарушении указанных правил статьи будут возвращены без рассмотрения.

Резюме

Авторское резюме к статье является основным источником информации в отечественных и зарубежных информационных системах и базах данных, индексирующих журнал.
По аннотации к статье читателю должна быть понятна суть исследования. По аннотации читатель должен определить, стоит ли обращаться к полному тексту статьи для получения более подробной, интересующей его информации. Резюме должно излагать только существенные факты работы. Приветствуется структура аннотации, повторяющая структуру статьи и включающая введение, цели и задачи, методы (в тех случаях, когда они новые или необходимы для понимания сути и особенностей содержания статьи), результаты, заключение (выводы). Для обзора литературы резюме должно быть неструктурированный.

Резюме должно начинаться с информации, содержащейся на титульном листе. Объем текста авторского резюме определяется содержанием публикации (объемом сведений, их научной ценностью и/или практическим значением) и должен быть в пределах 150–200 слов.

Требования к рисункам и таблицам

1. Цвет рисунков – черный, белый, серый, штриховка.
2. Формат файла – eps. (Adobe Illustrator не выше CS3), TIFF (расширение *.tiff, 300 dpi) или bitmap (битовая карта); разрешение 600 dpi (пиксели на дюйм).
3. Подпись к рисунку: каждый рисунок должен иметь общий заголовок и расшифровку всех сокращений. В подписях к графикам указываются обозначения по осям абсцисс и ординат и единицы измерения, приводятся пояснения по каждой кривой. В подписях к микрофотографиям указываются метод окраски и увеличение.
4. Рисунки с подписями должны быть сверстаны в том месте статьи, где они должны располагаться. Отдельно присылается файл в формате рисунка.
5. Таблицы должны быть сверстаны в том месте, где он должны располагаться. Сверху справа необходимо обозначить номер таблицы, ниже дается ее название. Сокращения слов в таблицах не допускаются. Все цифры в таблицах должны соответствовать цифрам в тексте и обязательно обработаны статистически.
6. Если таблица или рисунок один, то номер не присваивается.

Правила оформления литературы

Литературные ссылки указываются в порядке цитирования в рукописи. В тексте дается ссылка на порядковый номер цитируемой работы в квадратных скобках [1] или [1, 2]. Каждая ссылка в списке – с новой строки (колонкой).

С целью индексирования статьи в международных базах данных проводится транслитерация русскоязычных источников.
Для удобства транслитерации возможно использование онлайн-сервисов: http://ru.translit.net/

Все русскоязычные источники литературы должны быть представлены в транслитерованном варианте. Если в списке литературы в основном даны русские источники, то автор должен сделать второй список литературы, в котором они должны быть переведены на английский язык. Если, наоборот, в списке литературы в основном упоминаются иностранные источники, то в этом же списке рядом с русскими источниками в квадратных скобках нужно дать их перевод на английский. За правильность приведенных в списке литературы данных ответственность несут автор(ы).

Список литературы должен соответствовать формату, рекомендуемому Американской национальной организацией по информационным стандартам (National Information Standards Organisation – NISO), принятому National Library of Medicine (NLM) для баз данных (Library's MEDLINE/Pub Meddatabase) NLM: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/citingmedicine. Названия периодических изданий могут быть написаны в сокращенной форме. Обычно эта форма написания самостоятельно принимается изданием; ее можно узнать на сайте издательства либо на сайтах международных баз данных: http://www2.bg.am.poznan.pl/czasopisma/medicus.php?lang=eng, http://images.webofknowledge.com/WOK46/help/WOS/A_abrvjt.html, http://www.library.illinois.edu/biotech/j-abbrev.html.
Самоцитирование должно быть не более 20%